Dawn News Live Channel Streaming Online

Dawn News Live Channel Streaming Online

Dawn News Live Channel Streaming Online:

Dawn News first English channel in Pakistan.This channel is providing a news, entertainment etc 24/7 to it’s viewers.If you want to contact Dawn Media Group so details are below.

 Editors  Mr. Zaffar Abbas
Editor Dawn
Email: editor@dawn.com
 Editorial team at Dawn.Com Web Desk
Email: web@dawn.comBlog Desk
Email: blog@dawn.comVideo Submission
Email: video@dawn.com

Photo/Slideshow Submission
Email: slideshow@dawn.com

 Editorial team at Dawn Newspaper Mr. Asha’ar Rehman
Resident Editor (Lahore)
Email: ashaar.rehman@dawn.comMs. Arifa Noor
Resident Editor (Islamabad)
Email: arifa.noor@dawn.comMr. Bahzad Alam Khan
Editor (Karachi Metro & South)
Email: city@dawn.com

Mr. Ismail Khan
Editor (North)
Email: ismailkhan@dawn.com

Ms. Ayesha Azfar
In-charge (Op-ed)
Email: ayesha.azfar@dawn.com

Ms. Afshan Subohi
In-charge (Business Section)
Email: afshan.subohi@dawn.com

Mr. Jawaid Bokhari
In-charge (EBR weekly)
Mr. Zarrar Khuhro
In-charge (Inpaper Magazines)
Email: imagesonsunday@gmail.com

Ms. Ambreen Arshad
In-charge (Young World)
Email: ambreen.arshad@dawn.com & youngworld@dawn.com

 DAWN Classified Mr. Habib Zaman
Manager Operations (MACPRIL)
Email: classified@dawn.comFor all online Classified advertising details and enquiries in DAWN Newspaper, please contact:
Email: onlineclassified@dawn.com
 DAWN Supplements  Mr. Ghazzanfar Ali Manghi
Assistant General Manager, Marketing (Supplements & Special Events)
Email: manghi@dawn.com